Gunner

The only music I can listen to anymore reminds me of her. Nothing else means anything when I hear it, nothing. I’ve barely listened to anything in weeks because almost every time I try I cannot enjoy it at all, or I break down in tears like I’m doing right now.

“My shadow has disapeared
So has my ghost
I’m still waiting
I’ll get you before you get me
So many people aren’t here
But I was meant for you
You’ll get me before I get you
So I see”

I cannot live like this. I cannot live with her. I can’t.

Leave a Reply

