on edge and restless

I just wasted 2+ hours of my life online, snooping and searching for her and for others and it’s all for naught. The only thing I gained was a few tiny tidbits, one of which was far more painful than you would guess given how ridiculous it is. So ridiculous in fact I wouldn’t dare actually share it here. And that’s saying something because given the recent content, I obviously have no shame about sharing the trivial here. 

Over 2 hours down the drain, and I’ve got nothing to show for it besides some names and numbers that I’ll never use. 

I’m just looking for answers. For resolution. For a path back, or even a path forward.

The front passing through here is shaking the trees and the walls. The animals are on edge, restless; and I’m right there with them tonight.

Leave a Reply

