creaks of my spine

my soul leaks slow from my bones
pre-cum from my stiff cock
whispers from my tongue just smoke from lungfire
choked and salted inner colds and outer worlds reform
uncreated again marrowless ageless
from worlds away
your eyes open

the light still carrying warmth enough for me to live on as just this shell
a skull open and jawless
a spine that creaks and my shriveled erect cock leaving a trail like a snail in the dirt
buzzards stare in wonder and fear and slink away to empty deserts worlds away
your eyes open

infected with heat poisoning me you know not what you do
you know not what you do

Leave a Reply

